Contact


Contact us to learn more about OPERAS!


Coordination Team
  • Coordinators:
    • For European infrastructures: Suzanne Dumouchel, Huma-Num (suzanne.dumouchel[at]operas-eu.org)
    • For OPERAS community: Pierre Mounier, OpenEdition (pierre.mounier[at]operas-eu.org)
  • Project Manager: Chloé Lebon, OpenEdition (chloe.lebon[at]openedition.org)
  • Project Manager: Emilie Blotière, Huma-Num (emilie.blotiere[at]huma-num.fr)
  • Project Manager: Alessia Smaniotto, OpenEdition (alessia.smaniotto[at]openedition.org)
  • Technical Coordinator: Yoann Moranville (yoann.moranville[at]dariah.eu)
  • FAIR Data Officer: Arnaud Gingold, OpenEdition (arnaud.gingold[at]operas-eu.org)
  • Communication Officer: Judith Schulte, Max Weber Stiftung, (schulte[at]maxweberstiftung.de)
  • Communication Officer: Elisabeth Ernst, Max Weber Stiftung, (ernst[at]maxweberstiftung.de)

Contact Points
  • Contact Point for Latin America: Delfim Leao, UC Digitalis (leo[at]fl.uc.pt)
  • Contact Point for ENRESSH: Jadranka Stojanovski, University of Zadar (jadranka.stojanovski[at]irb.hr)
  • Contact Point for GoFAIR: Elena Giglia, University of Torino (elena.giglia[at]unito.it)

Website and External Communication
  • Judith Schulte, Max Weber Stiftung (schulte[at]operas-eu.org) and Elisabeth Ernst, Max Weber Stiftung (ernst[at]operas-eu.org)

Logo and Flyer Design

Oktober Kommunikationsdesign